

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of board of directors (the "**Board**") of Unity Investments Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive directors

Mr. KITCHELL Osman Bin (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. CHAN Yin, David (Vice Chairman)

Ms. YIP Man Yi (Managing Director)

Ms. DAVIS Angela Hendricks

Ms. CHOI Ka Wing

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. CHUNG Kong Fei, Stephen

Mr. TSANG Wing Ki

Mr. NGAI Wai Kin

The Board has set up three committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. NGAI Wai Kin (Chairman)

Mr. CHUNG Kong Fei, Stephen

Mr. TSANG Wing Ki

Remuneration Committee

Mr. NGAI Wai Kin (Chairman)

Mr. TSANG Wing Ki

Mr. KITCHELL Osman Bin

Nomination Committee

Mr. KITCHELL Osman Bin (Chairman)

Ms. CHOI Ka Wing

Mr. CHUNG Kong Fei, Stephen

Mr. TSANG Wing Ki

Mr. NGAI Wai Kin

Hong Kong, 7 October 2013