

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of board of directors (the "Board") of Unity Investments Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive directors

Mr. KITCHELL Osman Bin (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Ms. CHOI Ka Wing Mr. SHIMAZAKI Koji

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. CHUNG Kong Fei, Stephen Mr. TSANG Wing Ki Mr. NGAI Wai Kin Mr. HUNG Cho Sing Mr. CHAN Yik Pun

The Board has set up three committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. NGAI Wai Kin (*Chairman*) Mr. CHUNG Kong Fei, Stephen Mr. TSANG Wing Ki Mr. HUNG Cho Sing Mr. CHAN Yik Pun

Remuneration Committee

Mr. NGAI Wai Kin *(Chairman)* Mr. TSANG Wing Ki Mr. KITCHELL Osman Bin Mr. HUNG Cho Sing Mr. CHAN Yik Pun

Nomination Committee

Mr. KITCHELL Osman Bin (*Chairman*) Ms. CHOI Ka Wing Mr. CHUNG Kong Fei, Stephen Mr. TSANG Wing Ki Mr. NGAI Wai Kin Mr. HUNG Cho Sing Mr. CHAN Yik Pun

Hong Kong, 10 October 2014