Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHANGE OF PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG AND DESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

## RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Unity Investments Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that the principal place of business of the Company in Hong Kong has been relocated to Unit 1A, Edmund's Mansion, 233-235 Fa Yuen Street, Kowloon, Hong Kong with effect from 31 October 2014.

The Board also announces that Mr. CHUNG Kong Fei, Stephen ("Mr. CHUNG") and Mr. TSANG Wing Ki ("Mr. TSANG") have resigned as independent non-executive directors of the Company with effect from 31 October 2014 due to other business engagements which require more of their attention. In addition, Mr. CHUNG has resigned as a member of each of audit committee and nomination committee of the Board and Mr. TSANG has also resigned as a member of each of audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee of the Board with effect from 31 October 2014. Each of Mr. CHUNG and Mr. TSANG has confirmed that he does not have any disagreement with the Board relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and/or the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. CHUNG and Mr. TSANG for their valuable contribution towards the Company during their terms of service.

By order of the Board
Unity Investments Holdings Limited
合一投資控股有限公司
KITCHELL Osman Bin
Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 October 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive directors:

Mr. KITCHELL Osman Bin
(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. CHOI Ka Wing Mr. SHIMAZAKI Koji *Independent non-executive directors:* 

Mr. NGAI Wai Kin Mr. HUNG Cho Sing Mr. CHAN Yik Pun