

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of board of directors (the "**Board**") of Unity Investments Holdings Limited are set out below.

**Executive director** Ms. SHUM Kit Lan Anita

**Non-executive director** Ms. HU Xiaoting

## **Independent non-executive directors** Mr. HUNG Cho Sing Mr. CHAN Yik Pun

Mr. CHAN Yik Pun Ms. CHUNG Fai Chun

The Board has set up three committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

## Audit Committee

Mr. CHAN Yik Pun *(Chairman)* Mr. HUNG Cho Sing Ms. CHUNG Fai Chun

### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. HUNG Cho Sing *(Chairman)* Mr. CHAN Yik Pun Ms. CHUNG Fai Chun

### Nomination Committee

Mr. HUNG Cho Sing *(Chairman)* Mr. CHAN Yik Pun Ms. CHUNG Fai Chun

Hong Kong, 7 June 2017