LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of board of directors (the "**Board**") of Unity Investments Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive director

Ms. SHUM Kit Lan Anita

Non-executive director

Ms. HU Xiaoting

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. HUNG Cho Sing

Ms. CHUNG Fai Chun

Mr. YU Tat Chi Michael

The Board has set up three committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. YU Tat Chi Michael (Chairman)

Mr. HUNG Cho Sing

Ms. CHUNG Fai Chun

Remuneration Committee

Mr. HUNG Cho Sing (Chairman)

Ms. CHUNG Fai Chun

Mr. YU Tat Chi Michael

Nomination Committee

Mr. HUNG Cho Sing (Chairman)

Ms. CHUNG Fai Chun

Mr. YU Tat Chi Michael

Hong Kong, 17 August 2020