

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Heng Tai Consumables Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Lam Kwok Hing (Chairman)

Ms. Lee Choi Lin, Joecy

Ms. Hung Sau Yung, Rebecca

Ms. Gao Qin Jian

Non-executive Director

Ms. Chan Yuk, Foebe

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. John Handley Ms. Mak Yun Chu

MS. Mak Yun Chu

Mr. Poon Yiu Cheung, Newman

The Company has preserved four Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committees	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Executive
Directors	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Executive
Mr. Lam Kwok Hing		М	М	С
Ms. Lee Choi Lin, Joecy				М
Ms. Hung Sau Yung, Rebecca				
Ms. Gao Qin Jian				
Ms. Chan Yuk, Foebe	М			
Mr. John Handley				
Ms. Mak Yun Chu	С	С	С	
Mr. Poon Yiu Cheung, Newman	М	M	M	

Note:

C represents acting as the Chairman of the relevant committee M represents acting as a member of the relevant committee

Hong Kong, 31 March 2012