

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Heng Tai Consumables Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Lam Kwok Hing *(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)* Ms. Lee Choi Lin Joecy Ms. Gao Qin Jian Mr. Chan Cheuk Yu Stephen Mr. Mok Tsan San

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Mak Yun Chu Mr. Poon Yiu Cheung Newman Mr. Hung Hing Man

The Company has preserved four Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committees				
Directors	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Executive
Mr. Lam Kwok Hing		М	М	С
Ms. Lee Choi Lin Joecy				М
Ms. Gao Qin Jian				
Mr. Chan Cheuk Yu Stephen				
Mr. Mok Tsan San				
Ms. Mak Yun Chu	С	С	С	
Mr. Poon Yiu Cheung Newman	М	М	М	
Mr. Hung Hing Man	М			

Note:

C represents acting as the Chairman of the relevant committee

M represents acting as a member of the relevant committee

Hong Kong, 13 July 2022