

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 114)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Herald Holdings Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Dr. Cheung Tsang Kay Stan PhD, Hon LLD, Hon DBA, JP Chairman

Mr. Robert Dorfman Vice Chairman

Mr. Thong Yeung Sum Michael FCCA, CPA Managing Director

Mr. Tang King Hung ACA, FCCA, ACIS, CPA

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Chang Dong Song Honorary Chairman

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. David Tai Chong Lie-A-Cheong SBS, OM, JP

Mr. Yeh Man Chun Kent

Mr. Ng Tze Kin David CA(AUST.), FCPA

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Ng Tze Kin David CA(AUST.), FCPA Chairman

Mr. David Tai Chong Lie-A-Cheong SBS, OM, JP

Mr. Yeh Man Chun Kent

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Dr. Cheung Tsang Kay Stan PhD, Hon LLD, Hon DBA, JP Chairman

Mr. Robert Dorfman

Mr. David Tai Chong Lie-A-Cheong SBS, OM, JP

Mr. Ng Tze Kin David CA(AUST.), FCPA

Mr. Yeh Man Chun Kent

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Ng Tze Kin David CA(AUST.), FCPA Chairman

Mr. Yeh Man Chun Kent

Mr. Thong Yeung Sum Michael FCCA, CPA

Hong Kong, 26 March 2012

*For identification only