

(Stock Code : 00114)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Herald Holdings Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Robert Dorfman *Chairman* Mr. Lai Man-Pun ACG, HKACG, CPA *Managing Director* Dr. Cheung Tsang-Kay, Stan PhD, Hon LLD, Hon DBA, JP

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Lie-A-Cheong Tai-Chong, David SBS, OM, JP Mr. Yeh Man-Chun, Kent Dr. Ng Tze-Kin, David EdD, CA(AUST.), FCPA

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Dr. Ng Tze-Kin, David EdD, CA(AUST.), FCPA *Chairman* Mr. Lie-A-Cheong Tai-Chong, David SBS, OM, JP Mr. Yeh Man-Chun, Kent

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Robert Dorfman *Chairman* Dr. Cheung Tsang-Kay, Stan PhD, Hon LLD, Hon DBA, JP Mr. Lie-A-Cheong Tai-Chong, David SBS, OM, JP Dr. Ng Tze-Kin, David EdD, CA(AUST.), FCPA Mr. Yeh Man-Chun, Kent

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Dr. Ng Tze-Kin, David EdD, CA(AUST.), FCPA *Chairman* Mr. Yeh Man-Chun, Kent Mr. Lai Man-Pun ACG, HKACG, CPA

Hong Kong, 1 September 2023

*For identification purposes only