

HI SUN TECHNOLOGY (CHINA) LIMITED

高陽科技(中國)有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 818)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Hi Sun Technology (China) Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Yuk Fung (Chairman)

Mr. Kui Man Chun (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Xu Wensheng

Mr. Li Wenjin

Mr. Xu Changjun

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Tam Chun Fai

Mr. Leung Wai Man, Roger

Mr. Chang Kai-Tzung, Richard

Mr. Li Heguo

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Tam Chun Fai (Chairman)

Mr. Leung Wai Man, Roger

Mr. Chang Kai-Tzung, Richard

Mr. Li Heguo

Nomination Committee

Mr. Leung Wai Man, Roger (Chairman)

Mr. Tam Chun Fai

Mr. Li Wenjin

^{*} For identification purpose only

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Tam Chun Fai (Chairman) Mr. Leung Wai Man, Roger

Mr. Li Wenjin

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Xu Changjun (Chairman)

Mr. Xu Wensheng

Mr. Li Wenjin

Ms. Hui Lok Yan#

Not being one of the Directors of the Company, Ms. Hui is the Group Financial Controller and Joint Company Secretary of the Company

20 July 2021