

Hong Kong Finance Group Limited

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1273)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Hong Kong Finance Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Chan Koung Nam

Mr. Chan Kwong Yin William (Chairman)

Mr. Tse Pui To (Chief Executive Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Chan Siu Wing Raymond

Mr. Chu Yat Pang Terry

Mr. Cheung Kok Cheong

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Director			
Mr. Chan Koung Nam		Member	
Mr. Chan Kwong Yin			Chairman
William			
Mr. Tse Pui To			
Mr. Chan Siu Wing	Chairman		
Raymond			
Mr. Chu Yat Pang Terry	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Cheung Kok Cheong	Member	Member	Member