Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



合生創展集團有限公司*

HOPSON DEVELOPMENT HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 754)

Website: http://www.irasia.com/listco/hk/hopson

VOTING RESULTS AT ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 12 JUNE 2015

The Board is pleased to announce that, except for the ordinary resolution for re-electing Mr. Wong as an independent non-executive Director, all the resolutions set out in the notice of the AGM dated 22 April 2015 and the supplemental notice of the AGM dated 12 May 2015 were duly passed as ordinary resolutions, by way of poll, at the AGM held on 12 June 2015.

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Hopson Development Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that all the resolutions set out in the notice of the Annual General Meeting of the Company ("AGM") dated 22 April 2015 and the supplemental notice of the AGM dated 12 May 2015 (collectively, the "Notice") were duly passed as ordinary resolutions, by way of poll, at the AGM held on 12 June 2015. As the late Mr. Wong Shing Kay, Oliver ("Mr. Wong") passed away in April 2015, the proposed resolution no. 2.C. set out in the Notice for re-election of Mr. Wong as an independent non-executive Director was withdrawn at the AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares in the Company was 2,241,898,434 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. There were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and no shareholders of the Company were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrars in Hong Kong, namely Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineers at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. Set out below are the poll results in respect of the respective resolutions put to vote at the AGM:

Ordinary Resolutions		No. of Votes (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the Directors and auditors for the year ended 31 December 2014.	1,211,014,151 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	A. To re-elect Ms. Chu Kut Yung as an executive Director.	1,157,853,847 (95.610266%)	53,160,304 (4.389734%)
	B. To re-elect Mr. Lee Tsung Hei, David as an independent non-executive Director.	1,158,217,548 (95.640298%)	52,796,603 (4.359702%)
	C. Withdrawn	N/A	N/A
	D. To re-elect Mr. Bao Wenge as an executive Director.	1,207,074,064 (99.674646%)	3,940,087 (0.325354%)
	E. To authorise the Board to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	1,210,988,151 (99.997853%)	26,000 (0.002147%)
	F. To re-elect Mr. Tan Leng Cheng, Aaron as an independent non-executive Director.	1,160,062,010 (95.792606%)	50,952,141 (4.207394%)
3.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditors and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration.	1,211,014,151 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	A. To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot shares.	1,168,919,767 (96.986863%)	36,315,384 (3.013137%)
	B. To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase the Company's own shares.	1,211,014,151 (100%)	0 (0%)
	C. To add the number of the shares repurchased under resolution 4.B. to the mandate granted to the Directors under resolution 4.A.	1,168,959,673 (96.990174%)	36,275,478 (3.009826%)

By Order of the Board
Hopson Development Holdings Limited
Chu Mang Yee

Chairman

Hong Kong, 12 June 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises eight Directors. The executive Directors are Mr. Chu Mang Yee (Chairman), Ms. Chu Kut Yung (Deputy Chairman), Mr. Au Wai Kin, Mr. Liao Ruo Qing, Mr. Xie Bao Xin and Mr. Bao Wenge; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Lee Tsung Hei, David and Mr. Tan Leng Cheng, Aaron.

^{*} for identification purposes only