Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Bonus Issue of Shares or Warrants Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Hopson Development Holdings Limited
Stock code	00754
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Bonus issue for the six months ended 30 June 2023
Announcement date	29 August 2023
Status	New announcement
Information relating to bonus shares	
For the financial year / period end	30 June 2023
Distribution ratio (bonus shares: existing shares)	1 bonus share(s) for every 10 share(s) held
Date of shareholders' approval	27 October 2023
Despatch date of certificates for the bonus shares	To be announced
First date of dealing in the bonus shares	To be announced
Fractional entitlements of bonus shares	To be announced
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Ex-dividend date	03 November 2023
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement	06 November 2023 16:30
Book close period	From 07 November 2023 to 10 November 2023
Record date	10 November 2023
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the Bonus Issue of Shares or Warrants	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.2

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable
Other information	
Other information	Not applicable
Directors of the issuer	

The Board of Directors comprises eight Directors. The executive Directors are Ms. Chu Kut Yung (Chairman), Mr. Zhang Fan (Co-president), Mr. Au Wai Kin, Mr. Xie Bao Xin and Mr. Bao Wenge; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Tan Leng Cheng, Aaron, Mr. Ching Yu Lung and Mr. Ip Wai Lun, William.

> Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.2