

HUTCHISON TELECOMMUNICATIONS HONG KONG HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 215)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The board of Directors of Hutchison Telecommunications Hong Kong Holdings Limited comprises 8 Directors as follows:

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr FOK Kin Ning, Canning

Deputy Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr LUI Dennis Pok Man

Executive Director

Mr WONG King Fai, Peter (Chief Executive Officer & Group Managing Director)

Non-executive Directors

Mr Frank John SIXT
Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic
(also Alternate to Mr Frank John SIXT)
Mr MA Lai Chee, Gerald
(Alternate to Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr CHEONG Ying Chew, Henry
(also Alternate to Dr WONG Yick Ming, Rosanna)
Dr LAN Hong Tsung, David
Dr WONG Yick Ming, Rosanna

There are 2 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee
Directors		
FOK Kin Ning, Canning		M
CHEONG Ying Chew, Henry	С	M
LAN Hong Tsung, David	M	C
WONG Yick Ming, Rosanna	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

1 August 2016

