

HUTCHISON TELECOMMUNICATIONS HONG KONG HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 215)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The board of Directors of Hutchison Telecommunications Hong Kong Holdings Limited comprises 9 Directors as follows:

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr FOK Kin Ning, Canning

Co-Deputy Chairmen and Non-executive Directors

Mr LUI Dennis Pok Man Mr WOO Chiu Man, Cliff

Executive Director

Mr KOO Sing Fai (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic (also Alternate to Mr FOK Kin Ning, Canning and Ms Edith SHIH) Ms Edith SHIH Mr MA Lai Chee, Gerald

(Alternate to Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr CHEONG Ying Chew, Henry
(also Alternate to Dr WONG Yick Ming, Rosanna)
Dr LAN Hong Tsung, David
Dr WONG Yick Ming, Rosanna

Effective 1 January 2019, there are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
FOK Kin Ning, Canning		M	C
LUI Dennis Pok Man			M
WOO Chiu Man, Cliff			M
KOO Sing Fai			M
LAI Kai Ming, Dominic			M
Edith SHIH			M
CHEONG Ying Chew, Henry	С	M	M
LAN Hong Tsung, David	M	C	M
WONG Yick Ming, Rosanna	M		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

7 January 2019

