

HUTCHISON TELECOMMUNICATIONS HONG KONG HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 215)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The board of Directors of Hutchison Telecommunications Hong Kong Holdings Limited comprises nine Directors as follows:

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr FOK Kin Ning, Canning

Co-Deputy Chairmen and Non-executive Directors

Mr LUI Dennis Pok Man Mr WOO Chiu Man, Cliff

Executive Director

Mr KOO Sing Fai (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic
(also Alternate to Mr FOK Kin Ning, Canning and Ms Edith SHIH)
Ms Edith SHIH
Mr MA Lai Chee, Gerald
(Alternate to Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr IP Yuk Keung Dr LAN Hong Tsung, David Dr WONG Yick Ming, Rosanna

The table below provides membership information of the committees on which the Board members serve.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Sustainability Committee
	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
FOK Kin Ning, Canning		M	M	
LUI Dennis Pok Man				
WOO Chiu Man, Cliff				
KOO Sing Fai				M
LAI Kai Ming, Dominic				
Edith SHIH				C
IP Yuk Keung	С	M	M	
LAN Hong Tsung, David	M		С	
WONG Yick Ming, Rosanna	M	С		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

1 December 2020

