

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of 21 Holdings Limited are set out below.

## **Executive Director**

Dong Ping Steven Xiang Shaokun Ng Kai Man

## **Non-Executive Directors**

Ning Hao Xu Zheng Gao Zhikai So Chak Kwong

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

David Su Tuong Sing Li Xiaolong Wong Tak Chuen Man Kong Yui

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Wong Tak Chuen	С	-	-
Man Kong Yui	#	#	#

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- # Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 2 September 2015

\*for identification purpose only