

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of 21 Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dong Ping Xiang Shaokun, Steven

Non-Executive Directors

Ning Hao Xu Zheng Gao Zhikai So Chak Kwong

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Su Tuong Sing, David Li Xiaolong Wong Tak Chuen

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Wong Tak Chuen	С		—
Dong Ping	_	М	М
So Chak Kwong	М		—
Su Tuong Sing, David	М	С	С
Li Xiaolong		М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees
- M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 18 September 2015