Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



歡喜傳媒集團有限公司* HLIANXI MEDIA GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1003)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 1 JUNE 2016

The Board is pleased to announce that all the Resolutions set out in the Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 1 June 2016.

Reference is made to the circular of Huanxi Media Group Limited (the "Company") dated 25 April 2016 (the "Circular") and the notice of the annual general meeting of the Company dated 25 April 2016 (the "Notice"). Capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular unless the context requires otherwise.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed ordinary resolutions (the "**Resolutions**") set out in the Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 1 June 2016. Details of the poll results in respect of the Resolutions are as follows:

	Ordinary Resolutions	Number of Shares Voted (Approximate %)	
	v	For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited financial	1,558,928,928	0
	statements and the reports of the directors and the	(100.000000%)	(0.000000%)
	independent auditor for the year ended 31		
	December 2015		
2.1	(a) To re-elect Mr. Xiang Shaokun, Steven as a	1,558,928,928	0
	director	(100.000000%)	(0.000000%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Gao Zhikai as a director	1,558,928,928	0
		(100.000000%)	(0.000000%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Wong Tak Chuen as a director	1,558,928,928	0
		(100.000000%)	(0.000000%)

^{*} For identification purpose only

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Shares Voted (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
2.2	To authorise the board of directors to fix the	1,558,928,928	0
	remuneration of the directors	(100.000000%)	(0.000000%)
3.	To appoint Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as an	1,558,928,928	0
	auditor of the Company and to authorise the board	(100.000000%)	(0.000000%)
	of directors to fix its remuneration		
4.	To grant a general mandate to the directors to	1,558,587,968	340,960
	allot, issue and deal with additional shares of the	(99.978129%)	(0.021871%)
	Company		
5.	To grant a general mandate to the directors to	1,558,928,928	0
	repurchase shares of the Company	(100.000000%)	(0.000000%)
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the	1,558,587,968	340,960
	directors to allot, issue and deal with additional	(99.978129%)	(0.021871%)
	shares in resolution no. 4 by the number of shares		
	repurchased		

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares was 2,308,555,408 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the Resolutions at the AGM. There was no restriction on any Shareholders casting votes on the Resolutions at the AGM. There was no Shareholder who was eligible to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and no Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM. No parties had stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on the Resolutions at the AGM.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

By order of the Board Huanxi Media Group Limited Xiang Shaokun, Steven

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 1 June 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Dong Ping (Chairman) and Mr. Xiang Shaokun, Steven (Chief Executive Officer) as executive Directors, Mr. Ning Hao, Mr. Xu Zheng, Mr. Gao Zhikai and Mr. So Chak Kwong as non-executive Directors, and Mr. Su Tuong Sing, David, Mr. Li Xiaolong and Mr. Wong Tak Chuen as independent non-executive Directors.