

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Huanxi Media Group Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Dong Ping (*Chairman*) Xiang Shaokun, Steven (*Chief Executive Officer*)

## **Non-Executive Directors**

Ning Hao Xu Zheng Gao Zhikai

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Su Tuong Sing, David Li Xiaolong Wong Tak Chuen

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Wong Tak Chuen	С	-	_
Dong Ping	_	M	М
Gao Zhikai	М	-	—
Su Tuong Sing, David	М	C	С
Li Xiaolong	_	M	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees
- M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 30 September 2016