Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



歡喜傳媒集團有限公司* HLIANXI MEDIA GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1003)

ANNOUNCEMENT CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Huanxi Media Group Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Chow Fuk Wai ("Ms. Chow") has resigned as the company secretary (the "Company Secretary") and an authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities (the "Listing Rules") of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") (the "Authorised Representative") due to her other commitments with effect from 10 July 2017. Ms. Chow confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the Stock Exchange and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board also announces that Mr. Tai Kwok Hung ("Mr. Tai"), has been appointed as the Company Secretary and an Authorised Representative with effect from 10 July 2017. Mr. Tai is currently the general counsel of the Company.

Mr. Tai is a solicitor admitted in Hong Kong, Australia and England & Wales.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Chow for her contribution to the Company and wish to extend a warm welcome to Mr. Tai for his new appointment.

By order of the Board
Huanxi Media Group Limited
Xiang Shaokun, Steven
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 10 July 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Dong Ping and Mr. Xiang Shaokun Steven (Chief Executive Officer) as executive Directors, Mr. Ning Hao, Mr. Xu Zheng and Mr. Gao Zhikai as non-executive Directors, and Mr. Su Tuong Sing, David, Mr. Li Xiaolong and Mr. Wong Tak Chuen as independent non-executive Directors.

^{*} For identification purpose only