(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 13)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

Effective from 30 September 2012, the Board of Directors of Hutchison Whampoa Limited will comprise 12 Directors as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr LI Ka-shing (Chairman)
Mr LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (Deputy Chairman)
Mr FOK Kin Ning, Canning (Group Managing Director)
Mrs CHOW WOO Mo Fong, Susan (Deputy Group Managing Director)
Mr Frank John SIXT (Group Finance Director)
Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic
Mr KAM Hing Lam

Non-executive Director

Mr George Colin MAGNUS

Independent Non-executive Directors

The Hon Sir Michael David KADOORIE
Mr Holger KLUGE
Mr William Elkin MOCATTA
(Alternate to The Hon Sir Michael David KADOORIE)
Mr William SHURNIAK
Mr WONG Chung Hin

There are 2 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board members serve.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee
Directors		
LI Ka-shing		M
Holger KLUGE	M	M
William SHURNIAK	M	
WONG Chung Hin	С	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees M Member of the relevant Board committees