(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00014)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

Following the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting of Hysan Development Company Limited (the "Company") held on 15 May 2017, the members of the board of directors of the Company are set out below.

Irene Yun Lien LEE (Chairman)
Frederick Peter CHURCHOUSE\*\*
Philip Yan Hok FAN\*\*
Lawrence Juen-Yee LAU\*\*
Joseph Chung Yin POON\*\*
Hans Michael JEBSEN\*
(Trevor Chi-Hsin YANG as his alternate)
Anthony Hsien Pin LEE\*
(Irene Yun Lien LEE as his alternate)
Chien LEE\*
Michael Tze Hau LEE\*

- \* Non-Executive Directors
- \*\* Independent Non-Executive Directors

The table below sets out membership information of the Board Committees on which each Director serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Irene Yun Lien LEE	-	-	С	С
Frederick Peter CHURCHOUSE	M	1	1	-
Philip Yan Hok FAN	M	С	M	M
Lawrence Juen-Yee LAU	-	ı	M	-
Joseph Chung Yin POON	C	M	M	M
Hans Michael JEBSEN	-	-	-	M
Anthony Hsien Pin LEE	M	-	-	-
Chien LEE	-	-	M	M
Michael Tze Hau LEE	-	M	-	-

Notes:

C Chairman of Board CommitteesM Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 15 May 2017