Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this notice, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this notice.

This notice is for information purposes only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for securities.

## NOTICE OF LISTING ON THE STOCK EXCHANGE OF HONG KONG LIMITED



#### HYSAN (MTN) LIMITED

(Incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability)

unconditionally and irrevocably guaranteed by

## HYSAN DEVELOPMENT COMPANY LIMITED

希慎興業有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00014)

#### U.S.\$1,500,000,000 MEDIUM TERM NOTE PROGRAMME

Arrangers

**Bank of America Merrill Lynch** 

**Morgan Stanley** 

Dealers

ANZ
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Credit Suisse
HSBC
Morgan Stanley
Standard Chartered Bank
(Hong Kong) Limited

BNP PARIBAS Crédit Agricole CIB Goldman Sachs International J.P. Morgan MUFG UBS

Application has been made to The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited for the listing of the U.S.\$1,500,000,000 Medium Term Note Programme (the "Programme") within a period of 12 months from 13 October 2017 for professional investors (as defined in Chapter 37 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Cap. 571) of Hong Kong) only, as described in the Offering Circular dated 13 October 2017. The listing of the Programme is expected to become effective on or about 16 October 2017.

As at the date of this notice, the Board of Directors of Hysan Development Company Limited comprises: Lee Irene Yun-Lien (Chairman), Churchouse Frederick Peter\*\*, Fan Yan Hok Philip\*\*, Lau Lawrence Juen-Yee\*\*, Poon Chung Yin Joseph\*\*, Jebsen Hans Michael\* (Yang Chi Hsin Trevor as his alternate), Lee Anthony Hsien Pin\* (Lee Irene Yun-Lien as his alternate), Lee Chien\* and Lee Tze Hau Michael\*, and the Board of Directors of Hysan (MTN) Limited comprises: Lee Irene Yun-Lien, Lui Kon Wai and Hao Shu Yan.

- Non-Executive Directors Independent Non-Executive Directors

# By Order of the Boards of **Hysan Development Company Limited & Hysan (MTN) Limited Lee Irene Yun-Lien** Chairman

Hong Kong, 13 October 2017