Harmonic Strait Financial Holdings Limited

和協海峽金融集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 33)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Harmonic Strait Financial Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Wong Kwong Sum Zhao Tieliu Xie Li

Non-executive Director

Wang Edward Xu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Cheung Wah Keung (*Non-executive Chairman*)
Anthony Espina
Ho Chun Chung, Patrick
Zhang Huadi

There are 5 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Anthony Espina (*Chairman*) Cheung Wah Keung Ho Chun Chung, Patrick Wang Edward Xu Zhang Huadi

Remuneration Committee

Cheung Wah Keung (*Chairman*) Anthony Espina Ho Chun Chung, Patrick Wang Edward Xu Zhang Huadi

Nomination Committee

Cheung Wah Keung (*Chairman*)
Anthony Espina
Ho Chun Chung, Patrick
Wang Edward Xu
Zhang Huadi
Wong Kwong Sum

Executive Committee
Wong Kwong Sum (Chairman)
Zhao Tieliu Xie Li

Risk Management Committee Xie Li (Chairman)

Wong Kwong Sum Zhao Tieliu

Hong Kong, 03 May, 2016