

ASIA INVESTMENT FINANCE GROUP LIMITED

亞投金融集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 33)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Asia Investment Finance Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Cheung Kwan (Chairperson) Wei Jiafu Wong Kwong Sum

Non-executive Director

Wang Angel Yunxiao (Co-Chairperson)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Anthony Espina Wong Tin Yau, Kelvin Ho Chun Chung, Patrick Ge Ming

There are 5 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Executive Committee

Cheung Kwan (Chairperson) Wei Jiafu Wong Kwong Sum

Audit Committee

Anthony Espina (Chairman) Ho Chun Chung, Patrick Wong Tin Yau, Kelvin Ge Ming

Remuneration Committee

Ho Chun Chung, Patrick (Chairman) Anthony Espina Wong Tin Yau, Kelvin Ge Ming

Nomination Committee

Ho Chun Chung, Patrick (Chairman)
Anthony Espina
Wong Tin Yau, Kelvin
Cheung Kwan
Wong Kwong Sum
Ge Ming

Risk Management Committee

Wei Jiafu (Chairman) Cheung Kwan

Hong Kong, 25 July 2017