

ASIA INVESTMENT FINANCE GROUP LIMITED

亞投金融集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liabilities)

(Stock Code: 00033)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Asia Investment Finance Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Cheung Kwan (Chairperson) Wei Jiafu Wong Kwong Sum Liu Hu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Anthony Espina Ho Chun Chung, Patrick Ge Ming

There are 5 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Executive Committee

Cheung Kwan (Chairperson) Wei Jiafu Wong Kwong Sum Liu Hu

Audit Committee

Anthony Espina (*Chairman*) Ho Chun Chung, Patrick Ge Ming

Remuneration Committee

Ho Chun Chung, Patrick (Chairman) Anthony Espina Ge Ming

Nomination Committee

Ho Chun Chung, Patrick (Chairman) Anthony Espina Cheung Kwan Wong Kwong Sum Ge Ming

Risk Management Committee

Wei Jiafu (*Chairman*) Cheung Kwan Liu Hu

Hong Kong, 20 March 2018