

CHINA CLOUD COPPER COMPANY LIMITED

中國雲銅股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 33)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Cloud Copper Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Cheung Kwan (Chairlady)
Li Jun Heng
Sun Yu
Zhao Hong Mei

Non-executive Directors

Wang Dayong (Co-chairman) Li Xin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Anthony Espina Jin Xin Wang Jun Sheng There are 5 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Executive Committee

Cheung Kwan (Chairlady)
Li Jun Heng
Sun Yu
Zhao Hong Mei

Audit Committee

Anthony Espina (Chairman) Jin Xin Wang Jun Sheng

Remuneration Committee

Wang Dayong (Chairman)
Anthony Espina
Jin Xin

Nomination Committee

Cheung Kwan (Chairlady)
Anthony Espina
Jin Xin

Risk Management Committee

Sun Yu *(Chairperson)* Cheung Kwan Li Xin

Hong Kong, 21 November 2019