

CHINA CLOUD COPPER COMPANY LIMITED

中國雲銅股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 33)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Cloud Copper Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Cheung Kwan (Chairlady)
Li Jun Heng
Sun Yu
Zhao Hong Mei
Huang Zewu

Non-executive Director

Wang Xin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Wong Lap Wai Yu Shan Anthony Espina There are 5 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Executive Committee

Cheung Kwan (Chairlady)
Li Jun Heng
Sun Yu
Zhao Hong Mei
Huang Zewu

Audit Committee

Anthony Espina (Chairman) Wong Lap Wai Yu Shan

Remuneration Committee

Wong Lap Wai (Chairman) Yu Shan Anthony Espina

Nomination Committee

Cheung Kwan (Chairlady) Wong Lap Wai Yu Shan Anthony Espina

Risk Management Committee

Sun Yu (Chairperson) Cheung Kwan Wong Lap Wai

Hong Kong, 11 December 2019