

CHINA CLOUD COPPER COMPANY LIMITED

中國雲銅股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 33)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Cloud Copper Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Cheung Kwan (Chairlady)
Huang Zewu
Li Jun Heng
Sun Yu
Zhao Hong Mei

Non-executive Director

Liew Fui Kiang Wang Xin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Anthony Espina Li Guangjian Wong Lap Wai Yu Shan There are 5 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Executive Committee

Cheung Kwan (Chairlady)
Huang Zewu
Li Jun Heng
Sun Yu
Zhao Hong Mei

Audit Committee

Anthony Espina (Chairman)
Li Guangjian
Liew Fui Kiang
Wong Lap Wai
Yu Shan

Remuneration Committee

Wong Lap Wai (Chairman)
Anthony Espina
Liew Fui Kiang
Li Guangjian
Yu Shan

Nomination Committee

Cheung Kwan (Chairlady)
Anthony Espina
Li Guangjian
Liew Fui Kiang
Wong Lap Wai
Yu Shan

Risk Management Committee

Sun Yu (Chairperson)
Cheung Kwan
Li Guangjian
Liew Fui Kiang
Wong Lap Wai

Hong Kong, 18 December 2019