

CHINA CLOUD COPPER COMPANY LIMITED

中國雲銅股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 33)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Cloud Copper Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ng Yu (Chairman) Wei Weicheng Sun Yu Zhao Hong Mei Li Jun Heng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Anthony Espina Wang Jun Sheng

There are 5 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Executive Committee

Ng Yu (Chairman) Sun Yu Wei Weicheng Zhao Hong Mei Li Jun Heng

Audit Committee

Anthony Espina (Chairman) Wang Jun Sheng

Remuneration Committee

Wang Jun Sheng (Chairman) Anthony Espina

Nomination Committee

Wang Jun Sheng (Chairman) Anthony Espina Wei Weicheng

Risk Management Committee

Sun Yu (Chairman) Wang Jun Sheng Anthony Espina

Hong Kong, 23 December 2019