

CHINA CLOUD COPPER COMPANY LIMITED

中國雲銅股份有限公司

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 33)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Cloud Copper Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ng Yu (Chairman) Wei Weicheng Chan Chi Ming Lin Feng Zhao Hong Mei

Non-executive Directors

Huang Shao Long

Independent Non-executive Directors

Anthony Espina Lo Hang Fong Wang Jun Sheng

There are 5 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Executive Committee

Ng Yu (Chairman) Wei Weicheng Chan Chi Ming Zhao Hong Mei

Audit Committee

Anthony Espina (Chairman)
Wang Jun Sheng
Huang Shao Long
Lo Hang Fong

Remuneration Committee

Wang Jun Sheng (Chairman) Ng Yu Anthony Espina

Nomination Committee

Wang Jun Sheng (Chairman) Anthony Espina Wei Weicheng

Risk Management Committee

Wei Weicheng (Chairman) Anthony Espina Wang Jun Sheng

Hong Kong, 6 April 2020