Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



AMBER HILL FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

安山金控股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 33)

CHANGE OF STOCK SHORT NAME

References are made to the announcements of Amber Hill Financial Holdings Limited (formerly known as "China Cloud Copper Company Limited") (the "Company") dated 21 April 2020, 18 May 2020, 18 June 2020 and 7 July 2020 and the circular of the Company dated 20 May 2020 in relation the to change of the English and Chinese names of the Company.

The board of directors of the Company wishes to announce that the stock short name of the Company for trading in the shares of the Company on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong will be changed from "CLOUD COPPER" to "AMBER HILL FIN" in English and from "雲銅股份" to "安山金控" in Chinese, both with effect from 9:00 a.m. on 14 July 2020. The stock code of the Company on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong will remain unchanged as "33".

The certificate of incorporation on change of name was issued by the Registry of Companies in the Cayman Islands on 18 June 2020 and the certificate of registration of alteration of name of registered non-Hong Kong company was issued by the Companies Registry of Hong Kong on 3 July 2020. Accordingly, the English and Chinese names of the Company have been changed with effect from 3 July 2020.

By Order of the Board

Amber Hill Financial Holdings Limited

Ng Yu

Chairman

Hong Kong, 10 July 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely Mr. Ng Yu, Mr. Wei Weicheng, Mr. Chan Chi Ming, Mr. Lin Feng and Ms. Zhao Hong Mei; one non-executive Director Mr. Huang Shao Long and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Anthony Espina, Mr. Wang Jun Sheng and Mr. Lo Hang Fong.