

AMBER HILL FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

安山金控股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 33)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Amber Hill Financial Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ng Yu (Chairman) Lin Feng

Non-executive Directors

Dai Chengyan Cheung Bonathan Wai Ka

Independent Non-executive Directors

Lo Hang Fong Wang Jun Sheng Yip Tze Wai Albert

There are 5 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Executive Committee

Ng Yu (Chairman) Lin Feng

Audit Committee

Yip Tze Wai Albert (Chairman) Lo Hang Fong Wang Jun Sheng

Remuneration Committee

Wang Jun Sheng (Chairman) Ng Yu Yip Tze Wai Albert

Nomination Committee

Wang Jun Sheng (Chairman) Lin Feng Yip Tze Wai Albert

Risk Management Committee

Lin Feng (Chairman) Wang Jun Sheng Yip Tze Wai Albert

Hong Kong, 20 June 2022