

## INNOVATIVE PHARMACEUTICAL BIOTECH LIMITED

# 領航醫藥及生物科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 399)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Innovative Pharmaceutical Biotech Limited (the "Company") are set out below:-

#### **Executive Directors**

Ms. Lee Nga Yan

Mr. Tang Rong

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Ms. Jiang Nian (Chairman)

Ms. Wu Yanmin

Ms. Xiao Yan

### **Independent non-executive Directors**

Ms. Chen Weijun

Dr. Zhang Zhihong

Mr. Wang Rongliang

The Board has established three committees, including an audit committee, a remuneration committee and a nomination committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Director	Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. Chen Weijun		Chairman		
Dr. Zhang Zhihong		Member	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Wang Rongliang		Member	Member	Member
Ms. Jiang Nian			Member	Member

Hong Kong, 14 December 2015

Please also refer to the published version of this announcement on the Company's website: www.ipb.asia and www.irasia.com/listco/hk/ipb.