CODE AGRICULTURE (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

科地農業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Code Agriculture (Holdings) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. JINGQUAN Yingzi (Chairman)

Mr. WONG Man Hung Patrick

Mr. SHAN Xiaochang

Mr. WU Zhongxin

Mr. Stephen William FROSTICK

Non-Executive Director

Prof. LIU Guoshun

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. SOUSA Richard Alvaro

Mr. LEE Chi Hwa Joshua

Mr. ZHAO Zhizheng

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Ms. JINGQUAN Yingzi			Chairman
Mr. WONG Man Hung Patrick			
Mr. SHAN Xiaochang			
Mr. WU Zhongxin			
Mr. Stephen William FROSTICK			
Prof. LIU Guoshun			
Mr. SOUSA Richard Alvaro	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. LEE Chi Hwa Joshua	Member	Member	Member
Mr. ZHAO Zhizheng	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 28th September 2012.