

# **CODE AGRICULTURE (HOLDINGS) LIMITED**

科地農業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock code: 8153)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Director(s)") of Code Agriculture (Holdings) Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. CHOW Chi Wah Vincent *(Managing Director)* Mr. TSANG King Sun Mr. WANG Rongqian Mr. HU Chao

### **Non-Executive Director**

Mr. QIAN Gang *(Chairman)* Mr. WANG Dequn

#### **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. LEE Chi Hwa Joshua Mr. WONG Ching Keung Ms. NG Yin Ling Elaine Dr. SANTOS Antonio Maria There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. QIAN Gang			
Mr. CHOW Chi Wah Vincent			
Mr. TSANG King Sun			
Mr. WANG Rongqian			
Mr. HU Chao			Chairman
Mr. WANG Dequn			
Mr. LEE Chi Hwa Joshua	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. WONG Ching Keung	Member	Member	Member
Ms. NG Yin Ling Elaine	Member	Chairlady	Member
Dr. SANTOS Antonio Maria	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 26th August 2019.