

巨騰國際控股有限公司 JU TENG INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3336)

VOTING RESULTS OF RESOLUTION PROPOSED AT EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

The Board is pleased to announce that the ordinary resolution regarding the Revised Caps in respect of the continuing connected transactions contemplated under the Master Sales Agreement was duly passed by way of poll by the independent Shareholders at the EGM.

Reference is made to the announcement of Ju Teng International Holdings Limited ("Company") dated 23 October 2007 and the circular ("Circular") to the shareholders of the Company dated 8 November 2007 regarding the revision of annual caps under the Master Sales Agreement. Terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular unless the context requires otherwise.

VOTING RESULTS OF THE EGM

Pursuant to Rule 13.39(5) of the Listing Rules, the Board is pleased to announce that the following ordinary resolution ("**Resolution**") was duly passed by the independent Shareholders by way of poll at the EGM held on 29 November 2007:

	Resolution	Number of votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To approve the Revised Caps under the Master Sales Agreement dated 27 March 2006	605,581,138 Shares (100%)	0 Shares (0%)

As at the date of the EGM, the total number of issued Shares was 1,000,000,000. Wistron and its associates are required to abstain from voting on the Resolution. The total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the Resolution at the EGM was 605,581,138, representing approximately 60.56% of the total issued share capital of the Company as at the date of the EGM. There was no Share entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote only against the Resolution at the EGM.

The Company's branch share registrar, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the EGM for the vote-taking.

By Order of the Board
Ju Teng International Holdings Limited
Cheng Li-Yu
Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 November 2007

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Cheng Li-Yu, Mr. Cheng Li-Yen, Mr. Hsieh Wan-Fu, Mr. Huang Kuo-Kuang, Mr. Lo Jung-Te, and Mr. Tsui Yung Kwok and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Tsai Wen-Yu, Mr. Yip Wai Ming and Mr. Yu Chwo-Ming.