Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement appears for information purposes only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for any securities.



## JU TENG INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3336)

## LISTING OF THE TAIWAN DEPOSITARY RECEIPTS ON THE TAIWAN STOCK EXCHANGE

Reference is made to the announcement of Ju Teng International Holdings Limited ("Company") dated 21 August 2009, 17 September 2009 and 25 September 2009 in relation to proposed issue of up to 60 million units of Taiwan depositary receipts ("Additional TDR") in Taiwan of which the underlying shares of the Company are to be transferred by Mr. Cheng Li-Yu, one of the executive directors of the Company ("Director(s)") and substantial shareholder of the Company, Mr. Horng Tsai-Chin, a former non-executive Director and Mr. Lo Tai-Sung, another shareholder of the Company.

The Company is pleased to announce that the Additional TDR will be listed on the Taiwan Stock Exchange Corporation ("**Taiwan Stock Exchange**") on 5 October 2009 and trading of the Additional TDR on the Taiwan Stock Exchange will commence at 9:00 a.m. on the same date.

Shareholders of the Company and investors are reminded to exercise caution when dealing in the shares of the Company.

By order of the Board
Ju Teng International Holdings Limited
Cheng Li-Yu
Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 September 2009

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Cheng Li-Yu, Mr. Cheng Li-Yen, Mr. Huang Kuo-Kuang, Mr. Hsieh Wan-Fu, Mr. Lo Jung-Te, and Mr. Tsui Yung Kwok, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Cherng Chia-Jiun, Mr. Tsai Wen-Yu and Mr. Yip Wai Ming.