Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



巨騰國際控股有限公司 .JU TENG INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (stock code: 3336)

VOTING RESULTS OF RESOLUTIONS PROPOSED AT ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board is pleased to announce that all ordinary resolutions proposed at the Annual General Meeting were duly passed by way of poll.

Reference is made to the circular ("Circular") of Ju Teng International Holdings Limited ("Company") dated 13 April 2010. Terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular unless the context requires otherwise.

VOTING RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Pursuant to Rule 13.39(5) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, the board ("**Board**") of directors of the Company is pleased to announce that the following ordinary resolutions ("**Resolutions**") were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the Annual General Meeting held on 18 May 2010:

	Resolutions	Number of votes (%)	
		FOR	AGAINST
1.	To receive and approve the audited consolidated	759,639,682	0
	financial statements and the reports of the directors and	shares	share
	the auditors of the Company for the year ended 31	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	December 2009		
2.	To declare a final dividend for the year ended 31	760,381,682	0
	December 2009	shares	share
		(100.00%)	(0.00%)
3.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Hsieh Wan-Fu as executive director	650,664,236	109,717,446
	of the Company	shares	shares
		(85.57%)	(14.43%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Tsui Yung Kwok as executive	650,664,236	109,717,446
	director of the Company	shares	shares
		(85.57%)	(14.43%)

Resolutions		Number of votes (%)	
		FOR	AGAINST
3.	(c) To re-elect Mr. Tsai Wen-Yu as independent non-executive director of the Company	704,282,682 shares (92.68%)	55,599,000 shares (7.32%)
	(d) To authorize the board of directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of the directors	760,381,682 shares (100.00%)	0 share (0.00%)
4.	To appoint Ernst & Young as the auditors of the Company for the year ending 31 December 2010 and to authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration	759,835,682 shares (99.93%)	546,000 shares (0.07%)
5.	To grant a general and unconditional mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue or otherwise deal with the unissued shares in the capital of the Company not exceeding 20% of the issued share capital of the Company	643,670,236 shares (84.65%)	116,711,446 shares (15.35%)
6.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to purchase the Company's shares up to 10% of the issued share capital of the Company	760,381,682 shares (100.00%)	0 share (0.00%)
7.	To add the nominal amount of the shares repurchased by the Company to the general mandate granted to the directors under resolution no. 5	, ,	116,711,446 shares (15.35%)

As at the date of the Annual General Meeting, the total issued share capital of the Company was HK\$111,789,800 divided into 1,117,898,000 ordinary shares of HK\$0.10 each ("Shares") in the capital of the Company. The total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against any of the Resolutions at the Annual General Meeting was 1,117,898,000, representing 100% of the total issued share capital of the Company as at the date of the Annual General Meeting. There was no Share entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote only against any of the Resolutions at the Annual General Meeting.

The Company's branch share registrar, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the Annual General Meeting for the vote-taking.

By order of the Board

Ju Teng International Holdings Limited

Cheng Li-Yu

Chairman

Hong Kong, 18 May 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises six executive Directors, namely Mr. Cheng Li-Yu, Mr. Cheng Li-Yen, Mr. Hsieh Wan-Fu, Mr. Huang Kuo-Kuang, Mr. Lo Jung-Te, and Mr. Tsui Yung Kwok, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Cherng Chia-Jiun, Mr. Tsai Wen-Yu and Mr. Yip Wai Ming.