Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement. Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Stock code	00280	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 March 2023	
Announcement date	23 June 2023	

Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 March 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 March 2023
Dividend declared	HKD 0.02 per share

07 September 2023

Information relating to Hong Kong share register
--

Date of shareholders' approval

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.02 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	11 September 2023
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	12 September 2023 16:30
Book close period	From 13 September 2023 to 13 September 2023
Record date	13 September 2023
Payment date	06 October 2023
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17/F,
	Hopewell Centre,
	183 Queen's Road East,
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Tang Yat Sun, Richard, Dr. Fung Yuk Bun, Patrick and Mr. Wong Wei Ping, Martin; the non-executive directors are Mr. Ho Hau Hay, Hamilton, Mr. Ng Ming Wah, Charles and Ms. Veronica Ho; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Cheng Kar Shing, Peter, Mr. Sin Nga Yan, Benedict, Mr. Cheng Kwok Shing, Anthony and Ms. Hou Tan Tan Danielle.

EF001