Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8172)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Media and Films Holdings Limited are set out below:

## Executive directors

Mr. Heung Wah Keung (Chairman)

Mr. Leung Wai Man

## Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Yip Tai Him

Mr. Law Yiu Sang, Jacky

Mr. Fung Wai Ching

The Board has established three Committees. The membership information of the Committees are set out below:

Director	Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Audit Committee
Mr. Heung Wah Keung		_	_	_
Mr. Leung Wai Man				
Mr. Yip Tai Him		С	С	С
Mr. Law Yiu Sang, Jacky		M	M	M
Mr. Fung Wai Ching		M	M	M

## Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board CommitteeM: Member of the relevant Board Committee

Hong Kong, 31 March 2014

\* For identification only