Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Lajin Entertainment Network Group Limited 拉近網娛集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8172)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Lajin Entertainment Network Group Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Chan Kam Kwan Jason ("Mr. Chan") will resign as an executive Director, the company secretary and authorized representative of the Company with effect from 1 November 2018 due to his other business commitment.

Mr. Chan has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and the Stock Exchange.

The Company would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Chan for his contribution to the Company during the tenure of his office.

APPOINTMENT OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board is delighted to announce that Mr. Leung Wai Shun Wilson ("Mr. Leung") is appointed as the company secretary and authorized representative of the Company with effect from 1 November 2018 following the resignation of Mr. Chan.

Mr. Leung has over 20 years of experience in the field of auditing, accounting and finance, and he is currently the Chief Financial Officer of the Group. Mr. Leung is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

For and on behalf of

Lajin Entertainment Network Group Limited

Chan Kam Kwan Jason

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 31 October 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Ms. Wu Li; the non-executive directors are Mr. Luo Ning, Mr. Zou Xiao Chun and Mr. Zhou Ya Fei; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Ng Wai Hung, Mr. Lam Cheung Shing Richard and Mr. Wang Ju.

This announcement, for which the Directors collectively and individually accept full responsibility, includes particulars given in compliance with the GEM Listing Rules for the purpose of giving information with regard to the Company. The Directors, having made all reasonable enquiries, confirm that to the best of their knowledge and belief the information contained in this announcement is accurate and complete in all material respects and not misleading or deceptive, and there are no other matters the omission of which would make any statement herein or this announcement misleading.

* For identification only