Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Lajin Entertainment Network Group Limited 拉近網娛集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8172)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 JUNE 2023

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 30 June 2023.

Reference is made to the circular (the "AGM Circular") incorporating the notice (the "Notice of AGM") of the annual general meeting ("AGM") of Lajin Entertainment Network Group Limited (the "Company") dated 30 May 2023. Capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the AGM Circular unless stated otherwise.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions set out in the Notice of AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 30 June 2023. The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for the purpose of vote-taking at the AGM.

The poll results in respect of the proposed resolutions are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes voted (percentage of total number of votes cast)		Total number
		For	Against	of votes
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the Directors and auditor of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2022	(100%)	0 (0%)	2,711,161,981 (100%)
2.	 (a) To re-elect Mr. Colin Xu as an Executive Director (b) To re-elect Mr. Ng Wai Hung as an Independent non-executive Director 	2,711,161,981 (100%) 2,711,161,981 (100%)	0 (0%) 0 (0%)	2,711,161,981 (100%) 2,711,161,981 (100%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Wang Ju as an Independent non-executive Director	2,711,161,981 (100%)	0 (0%)	2,711,161,981 (100%)
	(d) To authorise the board of Directors to fix the Directors' remuneration	2,711,161,981 (100%)	0 (0%)	2,711,161,981 (100%)
3.	To re-appoint BDO Limited as the Company's auditor and to authorise the board of Directors to fix its remuneration	2,711,161,981 (100%)	0 (0%)	2,711,161,981 (100%)
4.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and otherwise deal with the Company's Shares	2,711,161,981 (100%)	0 (0%)	2,711,161,981 (100%)
Special Resolution		Number of votes voted (percentage of total number of votes cast)		Total number
		For	Against	of votes
5.	To approve the proposed amendments to the existing bye-laws of the Company and to adopt the new bye-laws of the Company to substitute the existing bye-laws of the Company.		0 (0%)	2,711,161,981 (100%)

Note: The full text of the ordinary resolutions is set out in the AGM Notice.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the above proposed resolutions numbered 1-4, all these resolutions were duly passed at the AGM as ordinary resolutions. As more than 75% of the votes were cast in favour of the above proposed resolution numbered 5, this resolution was duly passed at the AGM as a special resolution. Shareholders may refer to the AGM Circular for details of the above resolutions.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares in the Company was 4,209,131,046 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions at the AGM. No shareholder was entitled to attend and vote only against any resolutions at the AGM, or has to abstain from voting at the AGM.

The Directors that attended the AGM are Mr. Colin Xu, Mr. Leung Wai Shun Wilson, Mr. Zhou Ya Fei, Mr. Zou Xiao Chun, Mr. Ng Wai Hung and Mr. Wang Ju.

By order of the Board Lajin Entertainment Network Group Limited Leung Wai Shun Wilson Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 June 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. Colin Xu and Mr. Leung Wai Shun Wilson; the non-executive directors are Mr. Zhou Ya Fei, Mr. Zou Xiao Chun and Mr. Li Xue Song and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Ng Wai Hung, Mr. Lam Cheung Shing Richard and Mr. Wang Ju.

This announcement, for which the Directors collectively and individually accept full responsibility, includes particulars given in compliance with the GEM Listing Rules for the purpose of giving information with regard to the Company. The Directors, having made all reasonable enquiries, confirm that to the best of their knowledge and belief the information contained in this announcement is accurate and complete in all material respects and not misleading or deceptive, and there are no other matters the omission of which would make any statement herein or this announcement misleading.

This announcement will remain on the website of the Stock Exchange at www.hkexnews.com on the "Latest Listed Company Information" page for at least 7 days from the date of its posting and on the Company's website at www.irasia.com/listco/hk/lajin/index.htm.

* For identification only