

CHINA NEW ENERGY POWER GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China New Energy Power Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Xi (Joint Chairman)
Mr. IP Cheng Kuong (Joint Chairman)
Mr. FEI Phillip (Vice Chairman)

Ms. Catherine CHEN (Managing Director)

Mr. YEUNG Tsoi San (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. YEUNG Kwok Yu

Mr. CHIU Kong

Mr. KWAN Kam Hung, Jimmy

Mr. WAH Wang Kei, Jackie

Mr. CHEN Guang Lin

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. MA Yin Fan

Mr. LEUNG Hoi Ying

Mr. YU Pan

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Ms. MA Yin Fan (Chairlady)

Mr. LEUNG Hoi Ying

Mr. YU Pan

Remuneration Committee

Ms. MA Yin Fan (Chairlady)

Mr. LEUNG Hoi Ying

Mr. YU Pan

Mr. ZHANG Xi

Nomination Committee

Mr. LEUNG Hoi Ying (Chairman)

Mr. YU Pan

Mr. YEUNG Kwok Yu

The Company Secretary of the Company is Mr. TANG Kam Shing, Roland.

Hong Kong, 29 March 2012