

CHINA NEW ENERGY POWER GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China New Energy Power Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. IP Cheng Kuong (Chairman) Mr. YEUNG Kwok Yu Mr. CHIU Kong Mr. KWAN Kam Hung, Jimmy Mr. CHEN Guang Lin Mr. WU Zhuo Tong

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. MA Yin Fan Mr. LEUNG Hoi Ying Mr. YU Pan Mr. LEE Ming Tung There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Ms. MA Yin Fan (Chairlady) Mr. LEUNG Hoi Ying Mr. YU Pan

Remuneration Committee

Ms. MA Yin Fan (Chairlady) Mr. LEUNG Hoi Ying Mr. YU Pan

Nomination Committee

Mr. LEUNG Hoi Ying *(Chairman)* Mr. YU Pan Mr. YEUNG Kwok Yu

Investment and Management Committee

Mr. YEUNG Kwok Yu *(Chairman)* Mr. KWAN Kam Hung, Jimmy

The Company Secretary of the Company is Mr. TANG Kam Shing, Roland.

Hong Kong, 18 December 2013