

CHINA NEW ENERGY POWER GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China New Energy Power Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. JIN Cheng Grace (Chairman)

Mr. YEUNG Kwok Yu

Mr. KWAN Kam Hung, Jimmy

Mr. XING Cheng

Mr. LO Wing Sang

Non-Executive Director

Mr. LU Zhiqiang

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. MA Yin Fan

Mr. LEUNG Hoi Ying

Mr. YU Pan

Mr. LEE Ming Tung

Mr. FU Wing Kwok, Ewing

Mr. CHAN Chit Kwai

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Ms. MA Yin Fan (Chairman)

Mr. LEUNG Hoi Ying

Mr. YU Pan

Remuneration Committee

Ms. MA Yin Fan (Chairman)

Mr. LEUNG Hoi Ying

Mr. YU Pan

Nomination Committee

Mr. LEUNG Hoi Ying (Chairman)

Mr. YU Pan

Mr. YEUNG Kwok Yu

Investment and Management Committee

Mr. YEUNG Kwok Yu (Chairman)

Mr. LO Wing Sang

The Company Secretary of the Company is Ms. CHU Wing Sze, Jenny.

Hong Kong, 29 October 2014