

CHINA NEW ENERGY POWER GROUP LIMITED

中國新能源動力集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1041)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China New Energy Power Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. JIN Cheng Grace (Chairman)

Mr. XING Cheng

Mr. HE Xiaowu

Mr. LO Wing Sang

Non-Executive Director

Mr. LU Zhiqiang

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. ZENG Oingkai

Mr. FU Wing Kwok, Ewing

Mr. CHAN Chit Kwai, BBS, JP

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. FU Wing Kwok, Ewing (Chairman)

Mr. ZENG Qingkai

Mr. CHAN Chit Kwai, BBS, JP

Remuneration Committee

Mr. CHAN Chit Kwai, BBS, JP (Chairman)

Mr. ZENG Qingkai

Mr. FU Wing Kwok, Ewing

Nomination Committee

Mr. ZENG Qingkai (*Chairman*) Mr. FU Wing Kwok, Ewing

Mr. CHAN Chit Kwai, BBS, JP

Investment and Management Committee

Mr. Fu Wing Kwok, Ewing (Chairman)

Mr. LO Wing Sang

The Company Secretary of the Company is Ms. CHU Wing Sze, Jenny.

Hong Kong, 8 January 2015