

CHINA NEW ENERGY POWER GROUP LIMITED

中國新能源動力集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1041)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China New Energy Power Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. JIN Cheng Grace (Chairlady)

Mr. LO Wing Sang

Non-Executive Director

Mr. LU Zhiqiang

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. ZENG Qingkai

Ms. TANG Man Yi

Mr. CHAN Chit Kwai, BBS, JP

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Ms. TANG Man Yi (Chairlady)

Mr. ZENG Qingkai

Mr. CHAN Chit Kwai, BBS, JP

Remuneration Committee

Mr. CHAN Chit Kwai, BBS, JP (Chairman)

Ms. TANG Man Yi

Mr. ZENG Qingkai

Nomination Committee

Mr. ZENG Qingkai (Chairman)

Ms. TANG Man Yi

Mr. CHAN Chit Kwai, BBS, JP

Investment and Management Committee

Ms. TANG Man Yi (Chairlady)

Mr. LO Wing Sang

The Company Secretary of the Company is Ms. CHU Wing Sze, Jenny.

Hong Kong, 10 June 2015