

CHINA NEW ENERGY POWER GROUP LIMITED

中國新能源動力集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1041)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China New Energy Power Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. LAM Kwok Hing Wilfred, JP (*Chairman*) Mr. LO Wing Sang Mr. WU Xiaolin

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. LU Zhiqiang Ms. JIN Cheng Grace

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. HO Long Chin Matthew Ms. TANG Man Yi Mr. ZENG Zhaolin

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Ms. TANG Man Yi (*Chairlady*) Mr. HO Long Chin Matthew Mr. ZENG Zhaolin

Remuneration Committee

Mr. ZENG Zhaolin (*Chairman*) Ms. TANG Man Yi Mr. HO Long Chin Matthew

Nomination Committee

Mr. ZENG Zhaolin (*Chairman*) Mr. HO Long Chin Matthew Ms. TANG Man Yi

Investment and Management Committee

Mr. LAM Kwok Hing Wilfred, JP (*Chairman*) Ms. TANG Man Yi Mr. LO Wing Sang Mr. ZENG Zhaolin

The Company Secretary of the Company is Ms. HUI Wai Man Shirley.

Hong Kong, 16 June 2015